• In prijs verlaagd

Tamla Motown Is Hot, Hot, Hot! Volume 3

€ 5,95
€ 5,36 10% korting
Inclusief belasting


Motown 1972


A1 The Supremes Nathan Jones 2:59
A2 The Jackson 5 Goin' Back To Indiana 3:29
A3 The Crusaders Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 5:33
A4 The Supremes & Four Tops A Taste Of Honey 3:08
A5 Valerie Simpson Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You) 3:10
A6 Gladys Knight And The Pips If I Were Your Woman 3:12
A7 Blinky God Bless The Child 4:56
B1 Four Tops Simple Game 2:54
B2 Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:14
B3 Undisputed Truth (2) Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 10:27
B4 Junior Walker & The All Stars Way Back Home (Instrumental) 3:39
B5 The Temptations Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) 2:51
B6 Diana Ross I'm Still Waiting 3:40
B7 Stevie Wonder Heaven Help Us All 3:12
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)