James Brown --- Live At The Apollo Volume II

€ 12,50
Inclusief belasting


Polydor 1968


A1 Introduction 0:32
A2 Think 2:55
A3 I Want To Be Around 3:09
A4 Thanks (Parle) 1:11
A5 That's Life 4:05
A6 Kansas City 4:49
B1 Let Yourself Go
B2 There Was A Time 14:54
B3 I Feel Alright
B4 Cold Sweat 4:43
C1 It May Be The Last Time 3:06
C2 I Feel Good 0:38
C3 Prisoner Of Love 7:25
C4 Out Of Sight 0:26
C5 Try Me 2:54
C6 Bring It Up 4:38
D1 It's Man's Man's World 11:16
D2 Lost Someone (Medley) 6:21
D3 Please Please Please 2:44
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)