Jackie Wilson And Count Basie --- Manufactures Of Soul

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Brunswick 1968,

Naam op achterzijde geschreven


A1 Funky Broadway 2:35
A2 For Your Precious Love 2:40
A3 In The Midnight Hour 2:47
A4 Ode To Billy Joe 4:10
A5 Chain Gang 2:47
A6 I Was Made To Love Her 2:50
B1 Uptight 2:35
B2 I Never Loved A Woman 2:41
B3 Respect 2:20
B4 Even When You Cry 2:42
B5 My Girl
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)