Smokey Robinson And The Miracles --- Four In Blue

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Tamla Motown 1969


A1 You Send Me (With Your Good Lovin') 2:41
A2 Dreams, Dreams 2:38
A3 Tomorrow Is Another Day 2:37
A4 Hey Jude 3:30
A5 California Soul 3:05
A6 A Legend In Its Own Time 3:07
B1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 4:20
B2 We Can Make It We Can 2:25
B3 When Nobody Cares 4:00
B4 Don't Say You Love Me 3:00
B5 Wish I Knew 3:00
B6 My World Is Empty Without You 3:15
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)