Original Soundtrack --- Midnight Cowboy

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


United Artists 1969


A1 Nilsson* Everybody's Talkin' 2:30
A2 John Barry Joe Buck Rides Again 3:46
A3 The Groop A Famous Myth 3:22
A4 John Barry Fun City 3:52
A5 Leslie Miller He Quit Me 2:46
A6 Elephants Memory Jungle Gym At The Zoo 2:15
B1 John Barry Midnight Cowboy 2:34
B2 Elephants Memory Old Man Willow 7:03
B3 John Barry Florida Fantasy 2:08
B4 The Groop Tears And Joys 2:29
B5 John Barry Science Fiction 1:57
B6 Nilsson* Everybody's Talkin' 1:54
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)