Dean Friedman --- Well, Well, Said The Rocking Chair

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Lifesong 1978


A1 Rocking Chair (It's Gonna Be All Right) 4:34
A2 I've Had Enough 3:26
A3 Lucky Stars 3:56
A4 Shopping Bag Ladies 2:34
A5 Don't You Ever Dare 4:40
B1 The Deli Song (Corned Beef On Wry) 3:08
B2 Lydia 4:46
B3 S&M 3:51
B4 Let Down Your Hair 4:53
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)