Various --- One More Night - 28 Exclusive Popsongs

€ 8,50
Inclusief belasting


Arcade 1985


A1 Robert Plant Big Log
A2 Phil Collins One More Night
A3 Alice Cooper (2) How You Gonna See Me Now
A4 Bette Midler The Rose
A5 America (2) A Horse With No Name
A6 The Eagles* Desperado
A7 Christopher Cross Sailing
B1 Chicago (2) Hard To Say I'm Sorry
B2 Randy Crawford Rainy Night In Georgia
B3 Donald Fagen I.G.Y.
B4 Fleetwood Mac You Make Loving Fun
B5 Nik Kershaw Human Racing
B6 Patti Austin / James Ingram Baby Come To Me
B7 PHD* Featuring Jim Diamond I Won't Let You Down
C1 Foreigner I Want To Know What Love Is
C2 Bread Everything I Own
C3 Gordon Lightfoot If You Could Read My Mind
C4 Manhattan Transfer* Chanson D'Amour
C5 Everything But The Girl Each And Everyone
C6 Pretenders* I Go To Sleep
C7 Linda Ronstadt Blue Bayou
D1 Matt Bianco More Than I Can Bear
D2 David Gates Ann
D3 Emmylou Harris Too Far Gone
D4 Randy Newman Birmingham
D5 Honeydrippers* Sea Of Love
D6 Gary Wright Dream Weaver
D7 Doobie Brothers* What A Fool Believes
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)