Emmylou Harris --- Pieces Of The Sky

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Reprise 1977


A1 Bluebird Wine 3:18
A2 Too Far Gone 4:05
A3 If I Could Only Win Your Love 2:36
A4 Boulder To Birmingham 3:33
A5 Before Believing 4:44
B1 Bottle Let Me Down 3:16
B2 Sleepless Nights 3:25
B3 Coat Of Many Colors 3:42
B4 For No One 3:40
B5 Queen Of The Silver Dollar 5:14

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)