Haagse Beat Nach Live

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


CNR 1980


A1 Shocking Blue Venus 3:12
A2 The Shoes Standing And Staring 3:14
A3 Golden Haigs That Day 2:30
A4 Hu (3) And Daddy's Act Something You've Got 1:36
B1 The Shoes Na-Na-Na 2:20
B2 The Scarlets (4) No Reply 2:57
B3 Willy And His Giants Sarie Marys 2:05
B4 Peter And The Blizzards Bye Bye Baby 1:43
B5 Pee White & The Magic Strangers Cry 2:56
C1 Golden Haigs Daddy Buy Me A Girl 2:45
C2 Peter And The Blizzards With A Liitle Help From My Friends 6:04
C3 The Incrowd (3) I'll Be Free 4:26
C4 The Kick (12) Baby Please Don't Go 2:37
D1 Q65 You're The Victor 1:40
D2 Q65 The Life I Live 1:54
D3 Sandy Coast Subject Of My Thoughts/Summertrain/Just A Friend 4:48
D4 Livin' Blues Hoochie Coochie Man 9:04
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)