• Nieuw

Elton John --- The New Collection

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Everest Records 1983


A1 Crocodile Rock
A2 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
A3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
A4 It's Me That You Need
A5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
A6 Whatever Gets You Through The Night / Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
B1 The Bitch Is Back
B2 High Flying Bird
B3 Elderberry Wine
B4 Candle In The Wind
B5 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n' Roll )
B6 Daniel
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)