Various --- Roots Reggae

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Telstar 1983


A1 Jimmy Cliff Wonderful World, Beautiful People
Written-By – Cliff*
A2 Bob And Marcia* Young Gifted And Black
Written-By – Simone*Irving*
A3 Dave And Ansel Collins* Double Barrel
Written By – Prophesy
Written-By – Riley*
A4 Desmond Dekker Israelites
Written-By – Dacres*Kong*
A5 The Pioneers Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
Written-By – Cliff*
A6 Greyhound (4) Black And White
Written-By – Arkin*Robinson*
A7 Dandy Livingstone Suzanne Beware Of The Devil
Written-By – MulbyThompson*
A8 U-Roy Rivers Of Babylon
Written-By – Dowe*Farian*Reyman*McNaughton*
A9 Althia And Donna* Up Town Top Ranking
Written-By – Forrest*Reeve*Thomas*Gibbs*
B1 Bob Marley Kaya
Written-By – Marley*
B2 Ken Boothe Everything I Own
Written-By – Gates*
B3 Harry J And The All Stars* Liquidator
Written-By – Johnson*
B4 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
Written-By – Mitchell*
B5 John Holt Help Me Make It Through The Night
Written-By – Kristofferson*
B6 Peter Tosh Why Must I Cry
Written-By – Marley*Tosh*
B7 Toots And The Maytals* Funky Kingston
Written-By – F. Hibbert*
B8 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)