Eurythmics --- Be Yourself Tonight

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


RCA 1985,

prijs sticker plekje


A1 Would I Lie To You 4:25
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:22
A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain 4:04
A4 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:54
B1 Conditioned Soul 4:30
B2 Adrian 4:25
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:45
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling 5:40
B5 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All) 5:06
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)