The Guess Who --- Rockin'

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


RCA Victor 1972,

met pen op hoes geschreven (klein)


A1 Heartbroken Bopper 4:53
A2 Get Your Ribbons On 2:36
A3 Smoke Big Factory 3:57
A4 Arrividerci Girl 2:31
A5 Guns Guns Guns 4:59
B1 Running Bear 2:19
B2 Back To The City 3:37
B3 Your Nashville Sneakers 2:55
B4 Herbert's A loser 3:35
Hi Rockers! (6:50)
B5a Sea Of Love
B5b Heaven Only Moved Once Testerday
B5c Don't You Want Me
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)