Conway Twitty --- Conway Twitty Sings

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


MGM 1959,

Hoes is wat open a/d rand (onder)


A1 It's Only Make Believe
Written-By – Twitty*Nance*
A2 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
Written-By – Charles*
A3 First Romance
Written-By – Twitty*Matthews Jr.*
A4 Make Me Know You're Mine
Written-By – Schroeder*Hill*
A5 Sentimental Journey
Written-By – Homer*Green*Brown*
A6 I Viberate (From My Head To My Feet)
Written-By – Twitty*Nance*
B1 The Story Of My Love
B2 I'll Try
Written-By – Twitty*Nance*
B3 You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Hammerstein 2nd*Rodgers*
B4 Don't You Know
B5 My One And Only You
Written-By – Twitty*Nance*
B6 Mona Lisa
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)