UB40 --- Rat In The Kitchen

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Virgin 1986


A1 All I Want To Do 5:30
A2 You Could Meet Somebody 4:54
A3 Tell It Like It Is 3:34
A4 The Elevator 3:27
A5 Watchdogs 4:18
B1 Rat In Mi Kitchen 7:04
B2 Looking Down At My Reflection 3:25
B3 Don't Blame Me 3:39
B4 Sing Our Own Song 7:22
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)