The Jin Story --- Bayou Boogie Volume 1

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Ace Records 1985


A1 Lee Martin & The Velvetones– I Lost Again

A2 Phil Bo– She Wears My Ring

A3 Mary McCoy & The Cyclones– Double Trouble

A4 Red Smiley & The Velvetones– Take A Ride

A5 Jivin' Gene– Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

A6 Lee Martin & The Velvetones– There Goes That Train

A7 Rob & The Rhythm Aces– Gone Too Far

A8 Phil Bo & His Band– Tough

B1 Rufus Jagneaux– Opelousas Sostain

B2 Clint West & The Boogie Kings– Boogie Chillun

B3 Margo White– Please Don't Mess With My Man

B4 Prentice Thomas– Whole Lotta Shaking Going On

B5 Billy Lewis & The Rockin' Hearts– Growing Old

B6 Joe Barry– Je Suis Bet Pour T'Aime

B7 Johnny Bersin & The Dialtones– I Ran Around

B8 Jay Randall & The Downbeats– I've Had It

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)