Buddy Holly --- Buddy Holly (Golden Aces)

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Brunswick ca. 1968


A1 Oh Boy!
A2 Listen To Me
A3 Rave On
A4 Tell Me How
A5 That'll Be The Day
A6 I'm Gonna Love You Too
A7 Everyday
B1 Peggy Sue
B2 Maybe Baby
B3 Heartbeat
B4 Peggy Sue Got Married
B5 Early That Morning
B6 Look At Me
B7 Take Your Time
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)