The Stranglers --- Rattus Norvegicus

€ 12,50
Inclusief belasting


United Artists Records 1977


A1 Sometimes 4:50

A2 Goodbye Toulouse 3:12

A3 London Lady 2:25

A4 Princess Of The Streets 4:34

A5 Hanging Around 4:25

B1 Peaches 4:03

B2 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)


B3 Ugly 4:03

Down In The Sewer (7:30)

B4a Falling

B4b Down In The Sewer

B4c Trying To Get Out Again

B4d Rats Rally

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)