• In prijs verlaagd

Hans-Joachim Roedelius --- Geschenk Des Augenblicks

€ 10,00
€ 9,00 10% korting
Inclusief belasting


Editions EG 1984,



A1 Geschenk Des Augenblicks (Gift Of The Moment) 4:19
A2 Adieu Quichotte 5:46
A3 Troubadour 5:16
A4 Kleine Blume Irgendwo (Little Flower Somewhere) 2:13
A5 Ohn' Unterlaß (Continuously) 3:50
A6 Gefundene Zeit (Time Regained) 2:00
B1 Sehnsucht Ich Will Dich Lassen (To Be Free Of Yearning) 5:48
B2 Das Sanfte (Mellowness) 3:43
B3 Tag Für Tag (Day By Day) 4:30
B4 Zu Füßen Der Berge Am Ufer Des Sees (At The Foot Of The Mountain By The Lakeside) 6:35
B5 Wurzeln Des Glücks (Roots Of Joy)
Composed By – Letterie*
Composed By – Letterie*


1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)