• Aanbieding!

Buddy Holly --- Portrait In Music

€ 7,50
€ 6,00 20% korting
Inclusief belasting


MCA/Coral 1971


A1 Rave On
A2 Wishing
A3 Tell Me How
A4 Peggy Sue Got Married
A5 Slippin' And Slidin'
A6 Oh Boy!
B1 Bo Diddley
B2 What To Do
B3 Heartbeat
B4 Baby, Won't You Come Out Tonight?
B5 Words Of Love
B6 Love's Made A Fool Of You
C1 Reminiscing
C2 Lonesome Tears
C3 Listen To Me
C4 Maybe Baby
C5 Down The Line
C6 That'll Be The Day
D1 Peggy Sue
D2 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
D3 You're So Square
D4 It's Not My Fault
D5 Ready Teddy
D6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)