Abba --- A Van Abba

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Polydor 1980


A1 Super Trouper 4:13
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
A3 Waterloo 2:44
A4 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
A5 Mamma Mia 3:32
A6 I Have A Dream 4:44
A7 The Name Of The Game 4:53
A8 Fernando 4:14
B1 The Winner Takes It All 4:56
B2 Dancing Queen 3:51
B3 S.O.S. 3:21
B4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:47
B5 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
B6 Money, Money, Money 3:05
B7 Summer Night City 3:34
B8 Chiquitita 5:26
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)