Original Soundtrack --- Dirty Dancing

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


RCA 1987


A1 Bill Medley And Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life 4:47
A2 The Ronettes Be My Baby 2:37
A3 Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind 3:51
A4 Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes 4:06
A5 Maurice Williams And The Zodiacs* Stay 1:34
A6 Merry Clayton Yes 3:15
B1 The Blow Monkeys You Don't Own Me 3:00
B2 Bruce Channel Hey Baby 2:21
B3 Zappacosta Overload 3:39
B4 Mickey And Sylvia* Love Is Strange 2:52
B5 Tom Johnston Where Are You Tonight 3:59
B6 The Five Satins In The Still Of The Night 3:03
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)