Status Quo --- The File Series

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


PYE 1977,

Hoes is wat sleets


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
A2 Gentleman Joe's Sidewalk Cafe
A3 Black Veils Of Melancholy
A4 To Be Free
A5 Spicks & Specks
A6 Technicolor Dreams
A7 Paradise Flat
A8 When My Mind Is Not Live
B1 Ice In The Sun
B2 Make Me Stay A Bit Longer
B3 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
B4 Face Without A Soul
B5 The Price Of Love
B6 Poor Old Man
B7 April, Spring, Summer & Wednesdays
C1 Down The Dustpipe
C2 Lakky Lady
C3 Daughter
C4 Railroad
C5 Spinning Wheel Blues
C6 Is It Really Me?
C7 Gotta Go Home
D1 Juniors Wailing
D2 Umleitung
D3 Gerdundula
D4 Nanana
D5 Something's Going On In My Head
D6 In The Chair
D7 Mean Girl
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)