Buddy DeFranco And His Orchestra --- Closed Session

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting

NM/NM importmarkering

Verve Japan 1979


Don't Be That Way 3:13

After You've Gone 3:30

Limehouse Blues 4:49

Ballad Medley (5:51)

Poor Butterfly

Where Or When

These Foolish Things (Reminds Me Of You)

My Blue Heaven 3:53

'S Wonderful 4:04

Temptation 2:32

Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 4:58

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)