Eddie Jefferson --- There I Go Again

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


Prestige 1980


A1 Old Shoes 3:08
A2 Strictly Instrumental 2:35
A3 Workshop 3:08
A4 I Got The Blues 2:44
A5 Disappointed 6:19
A6 Take The A Train 3:07
B1 A Night In Tunisia 3:29
B2 Parker's Mood (Bless My Soul) 3:25
B3 Billie's Bounce 2:44
B4 Soft And Furry 2:49
B5 Things Are Getting Better 3:08
B6 Letter From Home 2:58
B7 Body And Soul (I Feel So Good) 3:09
C1 Body And Soul 4:28
C2 Now's The Time 4:30
C3 So What 4:24
C4 Filthy McNasty 3:29
C5 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 2:57
D1 There I Go, There I Go Again 2:18
D2 Yardbird Suite 7:06
D3 Come Along With Me 4:11
D4 Baby Girl 3:33
D5 Dexter Digs In 3:47
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)