The Modern Jazz Quartet --- Anthology MJQ

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Savoy-Musidisc , Recorded 1951/1952


A1 Softly As In The Morning Sunrise

A2 Love Me Pretty Baby

A3 Autumn Breeze

A4 Milt Meets Sid

A5 Moving Nicely

A6 D & E

B1 Heart And Soul

B2 True Blues

B3 Bluesology

B4 Yesterdays

B5 Round About Midnight

B6 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)