The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Orchestra --- Dancing With Tears In My Eyes

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Idiot Records 1987


A1 Overture

A2 Goodbye

A3 So Long

A4 It's A Lonesome Old Town

A5 Remember

A6 It's Too Soon Too Know

A7 Just For A Thrill

B1 Night And Day

B2 The End Of A Love Affair

B3 Got The South In My Soul

B4 All Night Long

B5 Love For Sale

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)