The Philadelphia International All-Stars --- Let's Clean Up The Ghetto

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Philadelphia International Records 1977


A1 Lou Rawls– Trade Winds 3:48

A2 The Philadelphia International All-Stars*– Let's Clean Up The Ghetto 8:42

A3 Dee Dee Sharp Gamble– Ooh Child 3:32

A4 Teddy Pendergrass– Now Is The Time 3:42

A5 The Three Degrees– Year Of Decision 2:34

B1 The O'Jays– The Big Gangster 3:50

B2 Billy Paul– New Day, New World Comin' 4:30

B3 Archie Bell & The Drells– Old People 3:45

B4 The Intruders– Save The Children 4:12

B5 Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes– Everybody's Talkin' 3:51

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)