Sound Of The City

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


United Artists Records 1972


A1 Archibald– House Party Blues

A2 Smilin' Joe– Sleepwalkin' Woman

A3 Smiley Lewis– The Bells Are Ringing

A4 Archibald– Great Big Eyes

A5 Fats Domino– Little School Girl Are You Going My Way

A6 James Wayne– Travellin' Mood

A7 Lee Allen– Rockin' At Cosmo's

A8 Roy Brown– Let The Four Winds Blow

B1 Jessie Hill– Ooh Poo Pah Doo Part One

B2 Jessie Hill– Ooh Poo Pah Doo Part Two

B3 Benny Spellman– Lipstick Traces

B4 Barbara George– I Know

B5 Aaron Neville– Over You

B6 Ernie K. Doe– Waiting At The Station

B7 The Showmen– Country Fool

B8 Irma Thomas– Ruler Of My Heart

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)