The Flying Burrito Bros. --- Live In Amsterdam

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Ariola 1973


A1 Six Days On The Road
A2 The Image Of Me
A3 Four Days Of Rain
A4 My Uncle
A5 Bugle Call Rag
A6 Shenendoah Valley Breakdown
B1 Sing Me Back Home
B2 Hands To Dedication
B3 White Line Fever
B4 Why Are You Crying
B5 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
B6 The Salty Dog Blues
C1 Wild Horses
C2 She Thinks I Still Care
C3 The Wild Side Of Life
C4 Ruebin's Train-Foggy Mountain Breakdown
C5 Dixie Breakdown
D1 Colorado
D2 She Makes Me Lose My Blues
D3 Sin City
D4 Devil In Disguise
D5 Roll Over Beethoven
D6 Six Days On The Road
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)