Walter Carlos --- Switched-On Bach

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1968


A1 Sinfonia To Cantata No. 29 3:20

A2 Air On A G String 2:27

A3 Two-Part Invention In F Major 0:40

A4 Two-Part Invention In B-Flat Major 1:30

A5 Two-Part Invention In D Minor 0:55

A6 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 2:56

A7 Prelude And Fugue No. 7 In E-Flat Major 7:07

B1 Prelude And Fugue No. 2 In C Minor 2:43

B2 Chorale Prelude "Wachet Auf" 3:37

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 In G Major

B3a First Movement 6:35

B3b Second Movement 2:50

B3c Third Movement 5:05

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)