Gladys Knight & The Pips --- The Fabulous Gladys Knight & The Pips

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Music For Pleasure 1976


A1 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me

A2 Do You Love Me Just A Little Honey

A3 That's The Way Love Is

A4 Don't Let Her Take Your Love From Me

A5 Don't Turn Me Away

A6 Your Old Stand-by

B1 Just Walk In My Shoes

B2 He's My Kind Of Fellow

B3 My Bed Of Thorns

B4 It's Summer

B5 The Stranger

B6 I Want Him To Say It Again

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)