• Nieuw

The Modern Jazz Quartet --- Concorde

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting

VG+/VG (Scheurtje in hoes),

Prestige 1955 (NL Reissue 1966)


A1 Ralph's New Blues 7:14

A2 All Of You 4:27

A3 I'll Remember April 5:06

George Gershwin Medley: (7:52)

B1a Soon

B1b For You, For Me, Forevermore

B1c Love Walked In

B1d Our Love Is Here To Stay

B2 Softly As In Morning Sunrise 7:47

B3 Concorde 3:35

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)