Couchois --- Couchois

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting

NM/VG+ (import markering),

Warner Bros. Records US 1979


A1 Do It In Darkness 4:30

A2 The Colonel 3:38

A3 Walkin' The Fence 3:43

A4 Cripple 4:05

A5 Going To The Races 4:40

B1 Devil's Triangle 6:30

B2 I Could Never Take Her Away From You 3:50

B3 No Longer Needed 4:08

B4 Kalahari Cattle Drive 4:52

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)