Elvis Presley --- Gospels

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Common Wealth 1980


A1 Crying In The Chapel 2:24
A2 He Is My Everything 2:38
A3 A Thing Called Love 2:13
A4 Bosom Of Abraham 1:35
A5 In My Fathers House 2:04
A6 Amazing Grace 3:31
A7 How Great Thou Art 3:00
A8 The Impossible Dream 2:39
B1 There'll Be Peace In The Valley (For Me) 3:23
B2 Lead Me, Guide Me 2:38
B3 I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs 1:50
B4 I Believe In The Man In The Sky 2:09
B5 Where Could I Go But To The Lord 2:36
B6 An Evening Prayer 1:54
B7 He Touched Me 2:38
B8 Padre 2:27
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)