Smokey Robinson & The Miracles --- The Fantastic Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Sound Superb 1973


A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Written-By – Strong*Whitfield*
A2 Save Me
Written-By – Rogers*Robinson*Moore*
A3 Soulful Shack
Written-By – Robinson*
A4 You Only Build Me Up To Tear Me Down
Written-By – Robinson*
A5 More, More, More Of Your Love
Written-By – Robinson*
A6 It's A Good Feeling
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B1 Swept For You Baby
Written-By – Robinson*
B2 Much Better Off
Written-By – Robinson*Moore*
B3 After You Put Back The Pieces (I'll Still Have A Broken Heart)
Written-By – Paul*Broadnax*Wonder*
B4 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
Written-By – Holland*Whitfield*
B5 You Must Be Love
Written-By – Robinson*Moore*
B6 Just Losing You
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)