Various --- Hard Rock

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1976


A1 Blue Öyster Cult Born To Be Wild (Studio Version) 3:37
A2 Artful Dodger (3) Think Think 2:58
A3 Ted Nugent Snakeskin Cowboys 3:27
A4 Aerosmith No More No More 3:26
A5 Journey On A Saturday Nite 3:42
A6 Dictators* California Sun 3:08
B1 Aerosmith Dream On 4:28
B2 Pavlov's Dog Julia 3:12
B3 Michel Pagliaro Cry Baby 3:05
B4 Mott* By Tonight 3:18
B5 Steppenwolf Hard Rock Road 3:27
B6 Johnny Winter Roll With Me 3:06
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)