Various --- Hard 2

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


WEA Records 1982


A1 The Headpins– Turn It Loud 3:59

A2 Blackfoot– Warped 4:10

A3 Ted Nugent– No, No, No 3:38

A4 The Hunt– You In The Night 3:50

A5 Riot– Loanshark 4:10

A6 Mötley Crüe– Live Wire 3:14

A7 More– Killer On The Prowl 4:57

B1 Bodine– Rock Machine 3:45

B2 Vandenberg– Back On My Feet Again 3:48

B3 Kix– Love At First Sight 2:42

B4 Axe– I Got The Fire 3:18

B5 Gamma– No Way Out 4:05

B6 Riff Raff– My, My 3:24

B7 MC 5– Kick Out The Jams 2:37

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)