Hank Williams, Jr. & Lois Johnson --- Whole Lotta Loving

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


MGM Records 1972


A1 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:00

A2 Someone To Give My Love To 3:14

A3 The Only Daddy That Will Walk The Line 2:31

A4 Why Should We Try Anymore 3:09

A5 Stop And Think It Over 2:30

B1 Whole Lotta Loving 2:16

B2 You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) 2:13

B3 I'm Walkin' 2:20

B4 Together Again 2:25

B5 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 2:42

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)