Donna Summer --- Once Upon A Time... Happily Ever After

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Philips 1977


A1 Once Upon A Time
A2 Faster And Faster To Nowhere
A3 Fairy Tale High
A4 Say Something Nice
B1 Now I Need You
B2 Working The Midnight Shift
B3 Queen For A Day
C1 If You Got It Flaunt It
Backing Vocals – Donna SummerMidnight Dreams
Backing Vocals – Donna SummerMidnight Dreams
C2 A Man Like You
C3 Sweet Romance
C4 (Theme) Once Upon A Time
C5 Dance Into My Life
D1 Rumour Has It
D2 I Love You
D3 Happily Ever After
D4 (Theme) Once Upon A Time
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)