Helen Reddy --- Take What You Find

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Capitol 1980


A1 Take What You Find 3:06
A2 Killer Barracuda 3:08
A3 A Way With Ladies 2:48
A4 Love's Not The Question 3:34
A5 Last Of The Lovers 3:10
B1 The One I Sing My Love Songs To 3:10
B2 Wizard In The Wind 3:14
B3 All I Really Need Is You 2:08
B4 Midnight Sunshine 3:08
B5 That Plane 3:41
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)